Staff Leadership

Becca Hayward

  • Executive Director, Penn Engineering Online

Email: beccah@seas.upenn.edu

Ira Winston

  • Director of Special Projects for Penn Engineering

Email: ira@seas.upenn.edu

Olivia Nyce Roth

  • Director of Online Academic Programs

Email: oliviarb@seas.upenn.edu

Dylan Fenton

  • Director of Instructional Design & Delivery

Email: dfenton@seas.upenn.edu

Jeanne McFadden

  • Director of Marketing

Email: mcjean@seas.upenn.edu

Ily Houston

  • Business Operations Specialist

Email: ihouston@seas.upenn.edu

Academics

Kendall Johnson

  • Assistant Director of Student Affairs

Email: kendjo@seas.upenn.edu

Adrienne Yoder

  • Student Success Manager

Email: yodera@seas.upenn.edu

Kristopher Elmer

  • Student Success Advisor

Email: kelmer@seas.upenn.edu

Erin Graves

  • Admissions Operations Manager

Email: elgraves@seas.upenn.edu

Jaclyn Weisser

  • Student Success Administrator

Email: weisserj@seas.upenn.edu

Instructional Design & Delivery

Elizabeth Gillstrom

  • Associate Director of Instructional Design

Email: egill@seas.upenn.edu

Kathleen Sheehy

  • Assistant Director of Course Delivery

Email: ksheehy@seas.upenn.edu

Svetlana Lyutsko

  • Senior Instructional Technologist

Email: svetlana@seas.upenn.edu

Alex Savoth

  • Senior Instructional Technologist

Email: asavoth@seas.upenn.edu

Edward Tao

  • Instructional Technology Manager

Email: edtao@seas.upenn.edu

Kendall Reinisch

  • Instructional Operations Coordinator

Email: kj0y@seas.upenn.edu

Lindsey S. Kellogg

  • Senior Learning Experience Designer

Email: lkello@seas.upenn.edu

Ammarah Aftab

  • Learning Experience Designer

Email: aammarah@seas.upenn.edu

Nandita Padmanabhan

  • Learning Experience Designer

Email: nanditap@seas.upenn.edu

Diane Hoffstetter

  • Learning Experience Engineer

Email: dianehof@seas.upenn.edu

Kat Veri

  • Senior Video Producer

Email: katveri@seas.upenn.edu

Marketing

Coley Coleman

  • Digital Communications Specialist

Email: coleyjc@seas.upenn.edu

Jacquie Panto

  • Admissions Recruitment Manager

Email: jpanto@seas.upenn.edu

Career Services

Emily Parry

  • Associate Director of Professional Development and Networking

Email: eparry@seas.upenn.edu