Staff Leadership

Becca Hayward

  • Executive Director, Penn Engineering Online

Email: beccah@seas.upenn.edu

Ira Winston

  • Director of Special Projects for Penn Engineering

Email: ira@seas.upenn.edu

Dylan Fenton

  • Director of Education & Technology

Email: dfenton@seas.upenn.edu

Jeanne McFadden

  • Director of Enrollment & Strategy

Email: mcjean@seas.upenn.edu

Nick Igo

  • Associate Director of Operations

Email: nickigo@seas.upenn.edu

Jaclyn Weisser

  • Senior Office Manager & Event Director

Email: weisserj@seas.upenn.edu

Student Success

Tracy Staeudle

  • Associate Director of Online Professional Programs

Email: staeudle@seas.upenn.edu

Adrienne Yoder

  • Academic Advising Manager, MCIT Online
  • Academic Advisor, MCIT Online

Email: yodera@seas.upenn.edu

Jordan Cox

  • Academic Advisor, MCIT Online

Email: jcox90@seas.upenn.edu

Kris Elmer

  • Academic Advisor, MCIT Online

Email: kelmer@seas.upenn.edu

Instructional Design

Elizabeth Gillstrom

  • Associate Director of Instructional Design

Email: egill@seas.upenn.edu

Lindsey S. Kellogg

  • Senior Instructional Designer

Email: lkello@seas.upenn.edu

Svetlana Lyutsko

  • Senior Instructional Designer

Email: svetlana@seas.upenn.edu

Diane Hoffstetter

  • Learning Experience Engineer

Email: dianehof@seas.upenn.edu

Instructional Technology

Alex Savoth

  • Associate Director of Instructional Technology

Email: asavoth@seas.upenn.edu

Ammarah Aftab

  • Instructional Technologist

Email: aammarah@seas.upenn.edu

Drew Hopkins

  • Senior Instructional Technologist

Email: drewhop@seas.upenn.edu

Brendan Massey

  • Instructional Technologist

Email: masseybr@seas.upenn.edu

Edward Tao

  • Senior Instructional Technologist

Email: edtao@seas.upenn.edu

Kendall Reinisch

  • Instructional Operations Coordinator

Email: kj0y@seas.upenn.edu

Production

Kat Veri

  • Senior Video Production Manager

Email: katveri@seas.upenn.edu

Augie Cummings

  • Video Editor

Email: augiec@seas.upenn.edu

Enrollment

Jacquie Panto

  • Associate Director of Admissions

Email: jpanto@seas.upenn.edu

Abby Kalkstein

  • Associate Director of Enrollment Management

Email: akalk@seas.upenn.edu

Coley Coleman

  • Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing and Communications

Email: coleyjc@seas.upenn.edu

Connor Gallegos

  • Enrollment Engagement Specialist

Email: coga@seas.upenn.edu

Claire Going

  • Enrollment Engagement Specialist

Email: cgoing@seas.upenn.edu

Abby Whittington

  • Admissions Specialist

Email: abby@seas.upenn.edu

Bushra Ibrahim

  • Admissions Specialist

Email: bibrahim@seas.upenn.edu

Sherry Ferraiolo

  • Admissions Specialist

Email: sherry@seas.upenn.edu

Chelsea Bentley

  • Enrollment Communications Specialist

Email: cbent@seas.upenn.edu

Abby Foss

  • Admissions Counselor

Email: aefoss@seas.upenn.edu

Claire Gumus

  • Admissions Counselor

Email: cgumus@seas.upenn.edu

Operations

Colin McLaughlin

  • Application Developer

Email: colinmac@seas.upenn.edu

Christine Rahal

  • Admissions Systems Manager

Email: crahal@seas.upenn.edu

Career Services

Emily Parry

  • Associate Director of Professional Development and Networking

Email: eparry@seas.upenn.edu

Lauren Kemp

  • Employer Relationship Manager

Email: laurem@seas.upenn.edu

Saryu Sanghani

  • Career Advisor

Email: saryuds@seas.upenn.edu

Request Info