Arvind Bhusnurmath

  • Director, Master of Computer and Information Technology
  • Senior Lecturer, Department of Computer and Information Science

Email: bhusnur@seas.upenn.edu

Bongho Kim

  • Lecturer, Department of Computer and Information Science

Email: kimbong@seas.upenn.edu

Boon Thau Loo

  • RCA Professor, Computer and Information Science Department
  • Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
  • Director, Distributed Systems Laboratory

Email: boonloo@cis.upenn.edu

Brandon Krakowsky

  • Lecturer, Department of Computer and Information Science
  • Research and Education Director, Wharton Customer Analytics

Email: lbrandon@wharton.upenn.edu

Brett Falk

  • Research Assistant Professor, Department of Computer and Information Science

Chris Callison-Burch

  • Associate Professor, Computer and Information Science

Email: ccb@upenn.edu

Jean Gallier

  • Professor, Department of Computer and Information Science

Email: jean@cis.upenn.edu

Jianbo Shi

  • Professor, Department of Computer and Information Science

Email: jshi@cis.upenn.edu

Jocelyn Quaintance

  • Adjunct Professor, Department of Computer and Information Science

Mayur Naik

  • Associate Professor, Department of Computer and Information Science

Email: mhnaik@cis.upenn.edu

Mohammad Javad Amiri

  • Lecturer, Department of Computer and Information Science

Sampath Kannan

  • Henry Salvatori Professor, Department of Computer and Information Science

Email: kannan@cis.upenn.edu

Sanjeev Khanna

  • Henry Salvatori Professor, Department of Computer and Information Science

Email: sanjeev@cis.upenn.edu

Susan Davidson

  • Weiss Professor, Computer and Information Science Department

Email: susan@cis.upenn.edu

Tom Farmer

  • Senior Lecturer, Department of Electrical and Systems Engineering & Department of Computer and Information Science
  • Program Director, Online Master of Computer and Information Technology

Email: tfarmer@seas.upenn.edu

Victor Preciado

  • Associate Professor and Graduate Chair, Department of Electrical and Systems Engineering

Email: preciado@seas.upenn.edu

Vijay Kumar

  • Professor, Departments of Computer and Information Science, Electrical and Systems Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and Applied Mechanics
  • Nemirovsky Family Dean

Email: kumar@seas.upenn.edu

Raphael Rubin

  • Lecturer, Department of Computer and Information Science

Val Tannen

  • Professor, Department of Computer and Information Science

Email: val@cis.upenn.edu

Zachary G. Ives

  • Adani President’s Distinguished Professor and Department Chair, Department of Computer and Information Science

Email: zives@cis.upenn.edu