Summer 2023

First Day of TermMonday, May 8
Course Selection Period Ends / Add DeadlineMonday, May 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Course Drop Period Ends / Course Drop DeadlineFriday, June 2
Late Course Drop Period Ends/ Late Course Drop Deadline*Friday, June 16
Juneteenth (No Classes)Monday, June 19
Independence Day (No Classes)Tuesday, July 4
Last Day to Withdraw from a CourseFriday, July 21
Fall 2023 Registration OpensWednesday, July 26
Last Day of TermSunday, August 13
*Please note that students registered in a 0.5 credit course (Half Credit Course) are not eligible for the Late Course Drop.

Fall 2023

First Day of TermMonday, August 28
Labor Day (No Classes)Monday, September 4
Course Selection Period Ends / Course Add DeadlineTuesday, September 5
Course Drop Period Ends / Course Drop DeadlineTBD
Late Course Drop Period Ends/ Late Course Drop Deadline*TBD
Spring 2024 Course Registration OpensTBD
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)Monday, November 20 - Sunday, November 26
Classes ResumeMonday, November 27
Last Day to Withdraw from a CourseTBD
Last Day of TermSunday, December 10
*Please note that students registered in a 0.5 credit course (Half Credit Course) are not eligible for the Late Course Drop.

Spring 2024

Onboarding Course OpensMonday, December 4
Onboarding Course Deadline Wednesday, January 8
Martin Luther King, Jr. DayMonday, January 15
First Day of ClassesTuesday, January 16
Course Selection Period Ends / Add DeadlineTuesday, January 23
Course Drop Period Ends / Course Drop DeadlineTBD
Late Course Drop Period Ends/ Late Course Drop Deadline*TBD
Spring Term Break (No Classes)Monday, March 4 - Sunday, March 10
Classes ResumeMonday, March 11
Summer 2023 Course Registration OpensTBD
Last Day to Withdraw from a CourseTBD
Last Day of ClassesSunday, April 28
*Please note that students registered in a 0.5 credit course (Half Credit Course) are not eligible for the Late Course Drop.

Archived Academic Calendars

Request Info